6th consecutive victory for Agoo in Mutia Ti La Union 2017


– Miss Carina Cariño of Agoo’s achievement continued the winning streak of her municipality as she clinched the Mutia ti La Union 2017 title, marking Agoo’s 6th consecutive win in the prestigious pageant but also made history as she had the same fate of her mom who also won as Miss Agoo 1986 and Miss La Union 1987.

Other winners:
Mutia ti Turismo Shawntel Nicole Cruz of Sto. Tomas
Mutia ti Kalikasan Ranzee Kayle Bantiding of Pugo
1st runner-up Katherine Joy Adona of Balaoan
2nd runner-up Darlene Mae Caoile of Luna

Miss Thunderbird Resort- Miss SFC
Miss Sillag- Miss Agoo
Miss 1590 Energy Company- Miss Bauang
Miss LUECO- Miss San Juan
Miss Photogenic- Miss Bangar
Miss AGL Body Beautiful- Miss Sto Tomas
Best in Swimsuit- Miss Caba
Best Designer- Rex Vitales of Sto. Tomas
Miss Radiant Smile- Miss City of San Fernando
Miss Beautiful Skin- Agoo
Miss Beautiful Hair- Caba
Best in Talent- Miss Sto Tomas
Miss Friendship- Miss Luna
Peoples Choice Award- Miss Bangar
Best in Evening Gown- Miss Agoo

Mutia ti La Union 2017
March 2, 2017, City Plaza,
City of San Fernando, La Union

#MutiaTiLaUnion2017 #MLU2017 #MutiaTiLaUnion #ILoveLaUnion
167th La Union Foundation Anniversary
Theme: Hearts Beating as One for the Love of La Union

#pageant #pageantologist

Follow more of my posts at my social media accounts:

#Instagram #Twitter #Snapchat #Snow & #Flipagram


#Facebook account:

#SocialMedia #PinkPhotographer #blogger #AirwindZone #Philippines #Filipino #TurismoFilipinasByAirwindzone #sharePH #photography


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s