Mr. & Miss Lemery Colleges 2013

Mr. & Miss Lemery Colleges 2013



Help your favorite candidate to win the Mr. & Miss FB Sensation 2013 by clicking this link

Here are my top choices based from their photos
Michelle Maranan - BSIT

Mary Jane Tabanao - BSIT

Jasmin Vidal - BSED

Michelle Estacio - BSED

Kristine Anne Morales - BSBA

here’s the rest of the female candidates:
Jhonalyn Catapang - BSIT

Joyce Dela Cruz - BSIT

Elaine Margarette Salazar - BSBA

Anjanette Arandia - BSHRM

Jessica Canosa - BSCS

Quina Valerie De Leon - BSCS

Leah Fe Mendoza - BEED

Roxanne Tancinco - BSCS

Nina Ricci Villostas - BSIT

Lorselle Bathan - BSIT

Michelle Holgado - BSCS

Charmaine Perez - BSBA

Michaela Mae Manalo - BSTM

Angela Landicho - BSCS

Rina Joyce Mabugay - BSTM

Ladylyn Humarang - BSBA

Here’s my top picks for the male candidates:
Rinwel Licopa - SRC

Jerome De Galicia - BSBA

Bryan Christophere Malaluan - BSIT

Kenn Marion Marasigan - BSHRM

Jay-Ar Vergara - BSIT

Here are the rest of the male candidates
Rich Jay Marquinez - BSCS

June Paul Luya - BSIT

Philip Edberg Alcazar - BSHRM

Vincent Edward Williams - BSHRM

Christopher Mendoza - BEED

Kenneth Carnero - BSCS

Allan Christopher Atienza - BSCS

Monrico Chu - BSCS

Arnaiz Saquin - BEED

Gerald Medina - BSED

Carlo De Villa - BSCS

John Carlo Ondo - BSIT

Joel Aquino - BSIT

Michael Angelo Magpantay - BSIT

Kurt Patrick Martinez - BSCrim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s